Paramus Emergency Medical Services - Home
Paramus Emergency Medical Services is the primary provider of basic life support (BLS) emergency medical services (EMS) to the Borough of Paramus. We answer calls for medical emergencies, injuries and motor vehicle accidents, and fire and hazardous materials (haz-mat) standbys. We work closely with paramedics from local hospitals, who provide advanced life support services (ALS).
 

Address-EMS

Chief Milton N. Kohlmann
mkohlmann@paramuses.org

Captain John Pecoraro
jpecoraro@paramuses.org

Captain Maria O'Reilly
moreilly@paramuses.org

Lieutenant Peter Pecoraro
ppecoraro@paramuses.org

Lieutenant Sandra Gunderson
sgunderson@paramuses.org

Lieutenant Joseph Closterman
jclosterman@paramuses.org

Paramus Emergency Medical Services
Borough of Paramus
Carlough Drive
Paramus, NJ 07652-2771
(201) 265 2100 x5200